Question:
They're apparently wanting to obtain my address so I can receive payments for their company and keep 10% of each payment. I looked at their web site and there's no contact info provided. Also, when you click on “about us” nothing happens. Sounds like a scam to me.

Answer:
then you can assume it is a scam. also you can check with the local trading standards office, they can help you find if it is a real company or not.

just found this… though it doesnt mean you have a scam
Rose Household Textiles Ltd
Khan House, Chattley Street
Cheetham Hill
Manchester
M8 8QF

Lancashire
Tel: 0161 835 2700
Fax: 0161 832 3455
Internet: www.rose-household.co.uk

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • BlinkList
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • YahooMyWeb


Resource related business question and answer:

Newswire

He does not destroy us even when we turn ... how their corporate programming job was coming and I did not envy him one bit. I know I ... by one Recognize my challenges as an opportunity ...


Fred Fry International: The 'Rose Household Textiles' Nigeria Scam

The company name is Rose Household Textiles Ltd. UK and we are located in Khan ... Firstly i would want you to know that this part job offer is 100% legit and >was ...